Publishing at its best

Tools for corporate, financial, marketing
and online communication

For financial and corporate publishing



ns.publish is a tried-and-tested publishing system for financial and corporate publications, and is the market leader in Switzerland, used by more than 120 companies at home and abroad.

Visit the ns.publish website

For online publishing



ns.wow is the latest tool for publishing on the web. It is very user-friendly and enables companies to create and distribute their individual digital content independently.

Download ns.wow brochure [PDF]

For magazines and brochures

ns.edition is the cross-channel editorial system designed especially for customer and employee magazines – both print and digital versions.

For marketing campaigns

ns.connect is an online portal for generation of cross-media campaigns. From newsletters and event invitations to direct mailing and product launches: ns.connect combines web, e-mail, social and print media.

The best technology is founded on years of experience

>1200

active users

>1000

reports published

17 years

of experience

Discover a handful of our projects

Georg Fischer
Employee Magazine «Globe»

ns.wow

Sulzer
Annual Report

ns.publish

Sonova
Annual Report

ns.publish

Zurich Airport
Annual Report

ns.publish

A selection of our customers

And that’s us

Rolf Traber
CEO

rolf.traber@mmssolutions.io
CH +41 44 446 83 13
DE +49 6192 95 741-13
Olivier Neidhart
Management

olivier.neidhart@mmssolutions.io
CH +41 44 446 82 25
CH +41 79 400 26 40
DE +49 6192 95 741-25
Christian Jung
Senior Technical Consultant

christian.jung@mmssolutions.io
CH +41 44 446 83 35
DE +49 6192 95 741-35
Philippe Kaufmann
Senior Technical Consultant

philippe.kaufmann@mmssolutions.io
CH +41 44 446 83 39
DE +49 6192 95 741-39
Sacha Kälin
Senior Technical Consultant

sacha.kaelin@mmssolutions.io
CH +41 44 446 83 34
DE +49 6192 95 741-34
Christian Schläpfer
Senior Software Engineer

christian.schlaepfer@mmssolutions.io
+41 44 446 83 16
Jennifer Thorsley
Junior Software Engineer

jennifer.thorsley@mmssolutions.io
+41 44 446 83 12
Britta Labud
Senior Software Engineer

britta.Labud@mmssolutions.io
+41 44 446 83 16
Stefan Kalb
Head of IT

stefan.kalb@mmssolutions.io
CH +41 44 446 83 33
DE +49 6192 95 741-33
Marco Nicolussi
Senior System Engineer

marco.nicolussi@mmssolutions.io
+41 44 446 82 49
Yves Rumpel
System Engineer

yves.rumpel@mmssolutions.io
+41 44 446 82 53

Get in contact with us

Information

Subscribe to the ns.publish newsletter
Order the ns.publish brochure
I am interested in a webinar

Mr

Mrs.